Location De Voiture Burkina Faso
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Burkina Faso

  • Tous les emplacements pour Burkina Faso

    • Ouagadougou Aeroport [OUA]
  • Entreprises de location de voitures à Burkina Faso

    • Europcar Burkina Faso
      Europcar Burkina Faso
    • Enterprise Burkina Faso
      Enterprise Burkina Faso
  • Liens utiles pour Burkina Faso Location de voiture

Burkina Faso ; Incroyable de paysages dans le confort d'une voiture à louer

Il s'agit d'un pays de terres dans l'Afrique de l'Ouest culturel forte. Il couvre environ 274 200 kilomètres carrés.  La population, qui est relativement élevée pour une superficie de sa taille, est de 14 millions. Sa capitale s'appelle Ouagadougou.

Pourquoi visiter Burkina Faso ?

Vous devriez faire un point pour visiter le Burkina Faso principalement, en raison de la richesse culturelle du pays.  Il est inondé de festivals et sites culturels étonnantes. Ce pays est voté comme l'un des plus sûrs et beaucoup il considèrent comme un des pays plus sympathiques. Atmosphère du pays est très détendu car le peuple grandement applique l'adage « pas pressé en Afrique » ; sans oublier la variété de la faune dans le pays.

Lors de votre visite...

Il y a des domaines, que vous devez simplement voir. Ceux-ci incluent les beaux déserts du pays, les formations rocheuses étonnantes dans le sud et le célèbre marché de Gorom Gorom. Vous devez également assister à nombreux festivals culturels qui ont lieu de temps à autre autour de la ville.

Hébergement

Bien que le Burkina Faso est frappée par la pauvreté, vous ne croiriez pas la qualité des hôtels il et autres formes d'hébergement. Le service de la population locale n'importe qui ferait se sentir comme un roi. La cuisine est un mélange d'aventure et de la culture locale.

Comment s'y rendre

La plupart des touristes vont là par avion mais les autres moyens sont disponibles tels que les chemins de fer qui traversent de Côte d'Ivoire tout le chemin à la capitale du pays. Les bus transportent également des personnes d'un pays à l'autre sans beaucoup d'agitation. Le pays est verrouillé de terre d'où il est impossible de voyager par la mer, à moins que vous vous connectez en bus ou en train.

Ce que vous devez accéder au pays

Les autorités du pays ont besoin d'avoir un passeport et un visa qui vous atteint avant le voyage. Citoyens de l'Union européenne sont autorisés à acquérir un visa à l'aéroport.

Transport interne

Burkina Faso a un système de transport interne bien entretenu qui se compose des chemins de fer et des routes. Les trains sont bien équipées, mais la meilleure façon de voyager est par la route.

Les bus vous emmènera à beaucoup d'endroits dans le pays, mais c'est beaucoup mieux d'utiliser les services de location de voiture offerts dans la région. C'est parce que les services de location de voiture ne relèvent pas de limitation dans le temps comme les services d'autobus. Avec les services de location de voiture, vous pouvez aller n'importe où que vous vous sentez comme à tout moment que vous avez envie. Grâce à la location d'une voiture, vous évitez l'agitation transportant des membres de famille par l'intermédiaire de véhicules de service public parce que vous avez une voiture vous pouvez appeler vous possédez comme vous tour le beau pays.

Location de voiture au Burkina Faso

Location de voitures vous permet également de visiter les zones où les autobus ne pas arriver à. Cela comprend les parcs et les réserves nationales. Pour visiter les parcs, vous devriez embaucher une 4 roues motrices. Aussi, durant les festivals, il sera difficile de trouver des transports comme tout le monde cherchera à louer une voiture. Avoir votre propre voiture vous permettra d'éviter la bousculade pour le transport avec les habitants qui ont la haute main.

Lieux de location et de location de voiture populaires Burkina Faso

Aeroport Location de voiture
Burkina Faso Aeroport Location de voiture
Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Burkina Faso

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Burkina Faso Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Burkina Faso car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Burkina Faso and you can save up to 40%.

Burkina Faso Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Burkina Faso car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Burkina Faso. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Burkina Faso

; Amazing Sceneries In The Comfort Of A Car For Hire

This is a land locked country in the heavy cultural West Africa. It covers around 274,200 sq kilometers.  The population, which is relatively high for an area of its size, is 14 million. Its capital is called Ouagadougou.

Why visit Burkina Faso?

You should make a point to visit Burkina Faso mainly, because of the rich culture in the country.  It is awash with astonishing cultural sites and festivals. This country is voted as one of the safest and many consider it one of the friendliest countries. The country’s atmosphere is very relaxed as the people greatly apply the saying ‘no hurry in Africa’; not forgetting the variety of wildlife in the country.

While visiting…

There are areas you simply must see. These include the country’s beautiful deserts, the amazing rock formations in the south and the famed Gorom Gorom market. You must also attend the numerous cultural festivals that take place from time to time around the city.

Accommodation

Though Burkina Faso is poverty stricken, you would not believe the quality of the hotels there and other forms of accommodation. The service from the locals would make anyone feel like royalty. The local cuisine is a mixture of adventure and local culture.

How to get there

Most tourists go there by plane but other means are available such as the railways that cross from Ivory Coast all the way to the country’s capital city. The buses also transport people from one country to another without much hustle. The country is land locked hence it is impossible to travel by sea unless you connect by bus or train.

What you will need to access the country

The country’s officials require that you have a passport and a visa that you attained before the trip. Citizens of the European Union are allowed to acquire a visa at the airport.

Internal transport

Burkina Faso has a well maintained internal transport system that consists of railways and roads. The trains are well equipped but the best way to travel is by road.

The buses will take you to a lot of places within the country but it is a lot better to use the car hire services offered in the area. This is because the car hire services are not under a time limit like the bus services. With car rental services you can go anywhere you feel like at any time you feel like. Through renting a car, you avoid the hustle of ferrying family members via public service vehicles because you have a car you can call you own as you tour the beautiful country.

Car hire in Burkina Faso

Car hire also allows you to visit the areas where the buses do not get to. This includes the national reserves and parks. To visit the parks, you should hire a 4 wheel drive. Also, during the festivals it will prove difficult to find transport as everyone will be looking to hire a car. Having your own car will allow you to avoid hustling for transport with the locals who have the upper hand.

Burkina Faso car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165