Прокат автомобилей Буркина-Фасо
Поиск, Сравните & Экономия
 другой место возврата или страны?
Прибытие:
Возврат:

8.6 / 10

         

На основе 128 отзывов

4.2 / 5

         

На основе 636 отзывов

 
 

Дешевые Прокат автомобилей Буркина-Фасо

  • Все местоположения для Буркина-Фасо

    • Уагадугу аэропорт [OUA]
  • Автомобильные компании в Буркина-Фасо

    • Europcar Буркина-Фасо
      Europcar Буркина-Фасо
    • Enterprise Буркина-Фасо
      Enterprise Буркина-Фасо
  • Полезные ссылки для Буркина-Фасо Прокат автомобилей

Буркина-Фасо ; Удивительные пейзажи в комфорте автомобиля на прокат

Это выхода к морю страна, в тяжелый культуры Западной Африке. Она охватывает около 274,200 квадратных километров.  Населения, которая является относительно высокой для области своего размера, составляет 14 млн. Его столица называется Уагадугу.

Почему посетить Буркина-Фасо?

Вы должны сделать точку посетить Буркина-Фасо, главным образом, благодаря богатой культуры в стране.  Он наводнен удивительных культурных объектов и фестивалей. Эта страна является признан одним из самых безопасных, и многие считают его одним из дружелюбных стран. Атмосфера в стране является очень расслабленной, как люди сильно применить поговорку «не спешит в Африке»; не забывая разнообразие живой природы в стране.

Во время посещения...

Есть области, вы просто должны увидеть. К ним относятся страны красивые пустыни, удивительные скальные образования на юге и знаменитый рынок Владивосток Владивосток. Вы должны также посетить многочисленные культурные фестивали, которые проводятся время от времени вокруг города.

Проживание

Хотя Буркина-Фасо нищетой пострадавшего, вы не поверите, качество отелей там и другие формы размещения. Службы от местных жителей будет делать кто-нибудь чувствовать себя, как роялти. Местная кухня представляет собой смесь приключений и местной культуры.

Как туда добраться

Большинство туристов идут, там самолет, но другие средства доступны такие как железные дороги, которые пересекают от Берега Слоновои Кости вплоть до столицы страны. Автобусы также перевозить людей из одной страны в другую без много шума. Страна имеет выхода к морю следовательно невозможно ездить на море, если вы подключите на автобусе или поезде.

То, что вам нужно будет получить доступ к стране

В стране чиновники требуют, что у вас есть паспорт и визу, что вы достигли перед поездкой. Граждане Европейского союза имеют право приобретать визу в аэропорту.

Внутренний транспорт

Буркина-Фасо имеет ухоженный внутренней транспортной системы, которая состоит из железных и автомобильных дорог. Поезда есть, но это лучший способ путешествовать по дороге.

Автобусы приведет вас к много мест внутри страны, но это гораздо лучше, чтобы воспользоваться услугами Аренда автомобилей в районе. Это потому, что Услуги по аренде автомобилей не находятся под лимит времени как автобусы. С Услуги проката автомобилей вы можете пойти везде, что вы чувствуете, как в любое время вы чувствуете, как. По аренде автомобиля, вам избежать суеты доставку членов семьи через транспортные средства общего пользования потому, что у вас есть автомобиль, вы можете позвонить вам собственный тур красивая страна.

Аренда автомобиля в Буркина-Фасо

Прокат автомобилей также позволяет вам посетить районы, где автобусы не попасть. Это включает в себя национальные заповедники и парки. Чтобы посетить парки, вам следует нанять 4 привод. Кроме того во время праздников будет трудно найти транспорт, как все будут искать, чтобы арендовать автомобиль. Имея свой собственный автомобиль позволит вам избежать суетиться для транспорта с местными жителями, которые имеют верх.

Популярные Буркина-Фасо центры проката автомобилей и проката автомобилей

аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
Буркина-Фасо аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
Свяжитесь с нашим отделом бронирования

Пон - Пят: 03:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 3:00 - 11:00

[Время по Гринвичу] Пн - Пят: 08:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 08:00 - 16:00

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону
  • Соединенные Штаты (++1) 866 735 1715 Германия (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Соединенное Королевство (++44) 0800 078 9054 Испания (++34) 914 141 480
  • Австралия (++61) 1800 210 813 Франция (++33) 170 700 593
  • Голландия (++31) 0800 020 0459 Бельгия (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Burkina Faso

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Burkina Faso Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Burkina Faso car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Burkina Faso and you can save up to 40%.

Burkina Faso Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Burkina Faso car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Burkina Faso. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Burkina Faso

; Amazing Sceneries In The Comfort Of A Car For Hire

This is a land locked country in the heavy cultural West Africa. It covers around 274,200 sq kilometers.  The population, which is relatively high for an area of its size, is 14 million. Its capital is called Ouagadougou.

Why visit Burkina Faso?

You should make a point to visit Burkina Faso mainly, because of the rich culture in the country.  It is awash with astonishing cultural sites and festivals. This country is voted as one of the safest and many consider it one of the friendliest countries. The country’s atmosphere is very relaxed as the people greatly apply the saying ‘no hurry in Africa’; not forgetting the variety of wildlife in the country.

While visiting…

There are areas you simply must see. These include the country’s beautiful deserts, the amazing rock formations in the south and the famed Gorom Gorom market. You must also attend the numerous cultural festivals that take place from time to time around the city.

Accommodation

Though Burkina Faso is poverty stricken, you would not believe the quality of the hotels there and other forms of accommodation. The service from the locals would make anyone feel like royalty. The local cuisine is a mixture of adventure and local culture.

How to get there

Most tourists go there by plane but other means are available such as the railways that cross from Ivory Coast all the way to the country’s capital city. The buses also transport people from one country to another without much hustle. The country is land locked hence it is impossible to travel by sea unless you connect by bus or train.

What you will need to access the country

The country’s officials require that you have a passport and a visa that you attained before the trip. Citizens of the European Union are allowed to acquire a visa at the airport.

Internal transport

Burkina Faso has a well maintained internal transport system that consists of railways and roads. The trains are well equipped but the best way to travel is by road.

The buses will take you to a lot of places within the country but it is a lot better to use the car hire services offered in the area. This is because the car hire services are not under a time limit like the bus services. With car rental services you can go anywhere you feel like at any time you feel like. Through renting a car, you avoid the hustle of ferrying family members via public service vehicles because you have a car you can call you own as you tour the beautiful country.

Car hire in Burkina Faso

Car hire also allows you to visit the areas where the buses do not get to. This includes the national reserves and parks. To visit the parks, you should hire a 4 wheel drive. Also, during the festivals it will prove difficult to find transport as everyone will be looking to hire a car. Having your own car will allow you to avoid hustling for transport with the locals who have the upper hand.

Burkina Faso car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165